All

Dr. Neal Brand

Professor of Mathematics

Office: GAB 417B
Phone: 940-565-4138
brand@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
» Website
MATH 2100 - Functions and Modeling

Carron Collier

Lecturer/Master Teacher

Office: Wooten Hall 348
Phone: 940-565-4250
carron.collier@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
TNTX 1300 - Step 1 & 2 Combined Course
TNTX 3100 - Conceptual Algebra & Geometry
EDSE 4000 - Classroom Interactions

Dr. Colleen Eddy

Associate Professor of Mathematics Education

Office: MATT 218I
Phone: 940-565-2841
colleen.eddy@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
» Website
EDSE 4000 - Classroom Interactions

Dr. Robert Figueroa

Associate Professor of Philosophy

Office: EESAT 320
Phone: 940-566-2266
rmfigueroa@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
» Website
PHIL 2600-001 - Perspectives in Science & Mathematics

Dr. Pam Harrell

Associate Professor of Teacher Education and Administration

Office: MATT 204H
Phone: 940-565-4051
pam.harrell@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
» Website

Pam Harrell

TNT Co-Director, Associate Professor of Teacher Education and Administration

Office: Matthews Hall, 204-H
Phone: 940-565-4051
Pam.Harrell@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile

Kevin Hughes

Lecturer/Master Teacher

Office: Wooten Hall 347
Phone: 940-565-3516
kevin.hughes@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
TNTX 1200 - Step 2
EDSE 3500 - Knowing & Learning in Mathematics & Science

Dr. Lee Hughes

Assistant Professor of Biology

Office: LIFE A205
Phone: 940-565-4137
lhughes@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
» Website

Kay Littler

Senior Lecturer, Physics Department

Office: PHYS 209C
Phone: 940-565-4726
klittler@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
» Website
Physics 4700 - Research Methods

Azia May

Administrative Specialist III

Office: Wooten Hall 333
Phone: 940-369-8550
azia.may@unt.edu
Inventory Specialist

Jennifer McDonald

Program Advisor

Office: Wooten Hall 338
Phone: 940-565-3890
jennifer.mcdonald@unt.edu
Recipient of the 2012 UNT Staff Contribution Award

Rebecka Osborne

Lecturer/Master Teacher

Office: Wooten Hall 344
Phone: 940-565-4246
rebecka.osborne@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
TNTX 1100 - Step 1
EDSE 4628 - Student Teaching Seminar in Mathematics and Science

Dr. Sarah Pratt

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education and Administration

Office: MATT 204-J
Phone: 940-565-2030
sarah.pratt@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
EDSE 3500 - Knowing & Learning in Mathematics & Science

Dr. John Quintanilla

TNT Co-Director, Professor of Mathematics, University Distinguished Teaching Professor

Office: GAB 418-D
Phone: 940-565-4043
jquintanilla@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
» Website
MATH 4050 - Advanced Study of the Secondary Mathematics Curriculum
PHYS 4700 - Research Methods

Dr. Kristin Sherman

Senior Lecturer/Master Teacher

Office: Wooten Hall 343
Phone: 940-565-2248
kristin.sherman@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
TNTX 1300 - Step 1 & 2 Combined Course
EDSE 4500 - Project-Based Instruction

Dr. Karthigeyan Subramanium

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education and Administration

Office: MATT 204F
Phone: 940-565-3596
Karthigeyan.Subramaniam@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
» Website
EDEE 4330 - Science in Grades EC-6

Dr. Philip Sweany

Associate Professor of Computer Science and Engineering

Office: Discovery Park F250
Phone: 940-369-7427
sweany@cse.unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
» Website

Nancy Terry

Lecturer/Master Teacher

Office: Wooten Hall 342
Phone: 940-565-2267
nancy.terry@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
TNTX 1100

Dr. Ruthanne "Rudi" Thompson

Assistant Professor of Biology

Office: EESAT 310D
Phone: 940-891-6713
rudi@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
» Website

Teresa Walls

Lecturer/Master Teacher

Office: Wooten Hall 346
Phone: 940-565-4858
teresa.walls@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
TNTX 1300 - Step 1 & Step 2 Combined

Cindy Watson

Lecturer/Master Teacher

Office: Wooten Hall 345
Phone: 940-565-4249
cindy.watson@unt.edu

» UNT Faculty Profile
TNTX 1100 - Step 1

Daniel Watson

Administrative Coordinator

Office: Wooten Hall 334
Phone: 940-565-3675
daniel.watson@unt.edu

Like us on Facebook!